Presidents

Booster Presidents

PTSA

President: Annette Cambiaso

Email: acambiaso@aol.com

Canyon High School Foundation

President:  Amy Case

Email:  acase@CanyonHS.Foundation

CHS Girls Volleyball Booster Club

President: Mandana Abbassian

Email: mandana.abbassian@gmail.com

Canyon Football Booster Club

President: Aaron Miank 

Email: aaronmiank3@gmail.com

CHS Boys Basketball Booster Club

President: Criss Martin

Email: Crissmartin@att.net

Canyon High School Baseball Booster Club

President:  Don Kwart

Email: Dskwart@gmail.com

Canyon High School Girls Soccer Booster Club

President:  Carrie Weissmuller

Email: carrietweissmuller@gmail.com

Canyon High School Boys Soccer Booster Club

President:  Tamara Murphy

Email: Tamaramurphy@yahoo.com

Canyon High School Golden Warrior Regiment Booster Club

President:  Jennifer Ragsdale

Email: president@CanyonRegiment.com

Canyon High School Girls Basketball Booster Club

President: Carolyn Stryker

Email:  carolinestryker@yahoo.com

Canyon High School Song Boosters

President:  Robyn Restivo

Email:  rocknrobyn@pacbell.net

Cheer

President: Mindy Cameron

Email: elikat@sbcglobal.net

Boys Water Polo

President: Lily Allen

Email: hoopfan2000@yahoo.com

Girls Water Polo

President: Donna Weber

Email: donna2help@gmail.com

Canyon High School Swim

President: Donna Weber

Email: Donna2help@gmail.com

Boys & Girls Tennis

President: Barri Gowder

Email: barrigowder@gmail.com

Canyon High School Girls Golf

President:  Ru Ridge

Email: rlridge@gmail.com

Canyon High School Boys Lacrosse

President:  Heather Choi

Email: heatherchoi@bellsouth.net

Canyon High School Girls Lacrosse

President:  Lisa Huff  and Jennifer Ringdahl

Email: lmhuff93@hotmail.com  jringdahl@gmail.com

Canyon High School Boys Volleyball

President:  Julie Lloyd

Email: Travisandjulie2000@gmail.com

Canyon High School Softball

President:  Rob Lewis

Email: slewis@canyonfireplace.com

Canyon High School Boys Wrestling

President: Kelly Hoang

Email: kellykhoang@yahoo.com

Canyon High School Girls Wrestling

President:  Grace Luu

Email: Grace.marsa@gmail.com