Presidents

Booster Presidents & Team Representatives

PTSA

President: Annette Cambiaso

Email: acambiaso@aol.com

Canyon High School Foundation

President:  Amy Case

Email:  acase@CanyonHS.Foundation

CHS Girls Volleyball Booster Club

President: 

Email: 

Canyon Football Booster Club

President: Masako Eindar

Email: masakosmile@hotmail.com

CHS Boys Basketball Booster Club

President: Criss Martin

Email: Crissmartin@att.net

Canyon High School Baseball Booster Club

President:  Eric Schmidt

Email: Eric.Schmidt@disney.com

Canyon High School Girls Soccer Booster Club

President:  Shannon Cross

Email: crossydanz@aol.com

Canyon High School Boys Soccer Booster Club

President:  Tamara Murphy

Email: tamaramurphy@yahoo.com

Canyon High School Golden Warrior Regiment Booster Club

President:  Minika Oza

Email: Minika@CanyonRegiment.com

Canyon High School Girls Basketball Booster Club

President: Raza Kitsigianis

Email:  rkitsigianis@sbcglobal.net

Canyon High School Song Boosters

President:  Denise Williams

Email:  denise92808@gmail.com

President: Mindy Cameron

Email: elikat@sbcglobal.net

Boys Water Polo

President: Sandy Malo

Email: smalo86@gmail.com

Girls Water Polo

President: Janis Mauldin

Email: janis.mauldin@gmail.com

Canyon High School Swim

President: Donna Weber

Email: Donna2help@gmail.com

Boys & Girls Tennis

President: Mei-Lin Quinn

Email: mkquinn1999@yahoo.com

Canyon High School Girls Golf

President:  

Email: 

Canyon High School Boys Lacrosse

President: Kelley Dyer

Email: aaronsgal@sbcglobal.net

Canyon High School Girls Lacrosse

President:  Jennifer Ringdahl

Email: jringdahl@gmail.com

Canyon High School Boys Volleyball

President:  Julie Lloyd

Email: Travisandjulie2000@gmail.com

Canyon High School Softball

President:  Rob Lewis

Email: slewis@canyonfireplace.com

Canyon High School Boys Wrestling

President: Gaby Johnson

Email: gjpaddles@yahoo.com

Canyon High School Girls Wrestling

President:  Gaby Johnson

Email: gjpaddles@yahoo.com