Comanche Official Sponsor

Athletic Dept Info

School Address: 220 S. Imperial Hwy Anaheim, CA 92807

School Fax: 714.628.0381

Athletic Directors

Athletic Directors Mark Lofink Ashley Higuera
Sports Fall: Football, Volleyball (G), Water Polo (B)
Winter: Basketball (B & G), Water Polo (G)
Spring: Baseball, Softball, Volleyball (B), Swim (B & G)
Fall: Cheer, Song, Cross Country, Tennis (G), Golf (G),
Winter: Soccer (G & B), Wrestling (G & B)
Spring:  Tennis (B), Golf (B), Track & Field
Department Responsibilities Transfers
Facilities
Banners
Website/Social Media
Athletic Training
Phone: 714-628-5333 714-628-5338
Email: mlofink@orangeusd.org ahiguera@orangeusd.org

Administration & Support Staff

Title Name Email Phone
Principal Craig Abercrombie jabercrombie@orangeusd.org Ext. 5320
Assistant Principal Brent McKee bmckee@orangeusd.org
Athletic Director Mark Lofink mlofink@orangeusd.org 714-628-5333
Athletic Director Ashley Higuera ahiguera@orangeusd.org 714-628-5338
Athletic Trainer Daniela Medina dmedina05@gmail.com 714-628-5333
ASB Director Steve Smith stsmith@orangeusd.org 714-532-8000
ASB Bookkeeper Jenny Treanor jtreanor@orangeusd.org Ext. 3759
Equipment Manager Raul Bastida rbastida@orangeusd.org Ext. 3879
Equipment Manager Tracy Emry temry@orangeusd.org Ext. 3886

Head Coaches

Sport Name Email Phone
Baseball Mike Najera mnajera@orangeusd.org Ext. 3808
Basketball (B) Nate Harrison nharrison@orangeusd.org Ext.3804
Basketball (G) Mark Lofink mlofink@orangeusd.org (714) 628-5333
Cheer Danielle Palamara danielle.ep14@yahoo.com (714) 628-5338
Cross Country Joe Wiley coachjoewiley@gmail.com (714) 628-5338
Football Mike Ogas mogas76@gmail.com (714) 628-5333
Golf (G) Jane Rosenberg playernme@aol.com (714) 801-6578
Golf (B) Andy Gaither andy-gaither@socal.rr.com (714) 651-5412
Soccer (G) Pedro Santos pedro_solari@hotmail.com​ (714) 628-5338
Soccer (B) Gerzon Blanco gerzongblanco@gmail.com (714) 628-5338
Softball Jess Carbajal jess.carbajal@sbcglobal.net (714) 606-4778
Song Rocky Lopez rlopez.canyonsong@gmail.com (714) 628-5338
Swimming Steve Anderson canyonhsaquatics@gmail.com (714) 628-5333
Track and Field Joe Wiley coachjoewiley@gmail.com (714) 628-5338
Tennis Wil Wilkins wilwilkins41@hotmail.com (714) 514-8013
Volleyball Matt Peacock mpeacock@orangeusd.org Ext. 3836
Water Polo (B) Celena Photopulos cphotopulos@gmail.com (714) 628-5333
Water Polo (G) Steve Anderson canyonhsaquatics@gmail.com (714) 628-5333
Wrestling (B) Rich O’Connor roconnor@orangeusd.org (714) 628-5338
Wrestling (G) Mindy Gould mgould@orangeusd.org (714) 628-5338