Athletic Dept Contacts

School Address: 220 S. Imperial Hwy Anaheim, CA 92807

School Fax: 714.628.0381

Athletic Directors

Athletic Directors Nate Harrison Ashley Higuera
Sports Fall: Football, Volleyball (G), Water Polo (B), Tennis (G)
Winter: Basketball (B & G), Water Polo (G); Wrestling (B & G)
Spring: Tennis (B), Volleyball (B), Swim (B & G)
Fall: Pep Squad, Cross Country,  Golf (G),
Winter: Soccer (B & G); Competition Cheer & Song
Spring:  Golf (B), Track & Field, Lacrosse (G & B), Softball, Baseball
Department Responsibilities Facilities: Gym Sponsorship Banners
Website/Social Media
Athletic Training
Phone: 714-628-5333 714-628-5338
Email: nharrison@orangeusd.org ahiguera@orangeusd.org

Administration & Support Staff

Title Name Email Phone
Principal Craig Abercrombie jabercrombie@orangeusd.org Ext. 5320
Assistant Principal Brent McKee bmckee@orangeusd.org
Athletic Director Nate Harrison nharrison@orangeusd.org 714-628-5333
Athletic Director Ashley Higuera ahiguera@orangeusd.org 714-628-5338
Athletic Trainer Daniela Medina dmedina@orangeusd.org 714-628-5333
ASB Director Steve Smith stsmith@orangeusd.org 714-532-8000
Athletics Payroll Secretary Michelle Allen mallen@orangeusd.org Ext. 3770
Athletic/PE Attendant Raul Bastida rbastida@orangeusd.org Ext. 3879
Athletic/PE Attendant Tracy Emry temry@orangeusd.org Ext. 3870
Field Attendant Tony Magana amagana@orangeusd.org Ext. 3879

Head Coaches

Sport Name Email Phone
Baseball Mike Najera mnajera20@hotmail.com Ext. 3808
Basketball (B) Nate Harrison nharrison@orangeusd.org Ext.3804
Basketball (G) Chris Czaban chrisczaban@sbcglobal.net
Cheer Danielle Palamara danielle.ep14@yahoo.com (714) 628-5338
Cross Country Heather Frisone

Steve Frisone

heatherfrisone@gmail.com

friz1353@aol.com

(714) 628-5338
Football Mike Ogas mogas76@gmail.com (714) 628-5333
Golf (G) Simon Dreisbach sdreisbach@orangeusd.org (714) 628-5338
Golf (B) Chris Weinkauf cmweinkauf@orangeusd.org (714)628-5338
Lacrosse (B) Neil Trusso threefathom@gmail.com  (714) 628-5338
Lacrosse (G) Alison Cho canyonglax@gmail.com (714) 628-5338
Soccer (G) Scott Dement canyon.girlsoccer18@gmail.com (714)628-5338
Soccer (B) William Higuera wluishiguera@gmail.com (714) 628-5338
Softball Jess Carbajal jess.carbajal@sbcglobal.net (714) 628-5333
Song Raquel Lopez rlopez.canyonsong@gmail.com (714) 628-5338
Swimming, Boys Erik Davidson esdavidson@orangeusd.org (714) 628-5333
Swimming, Girls Steve Anderson canyonhsaquatics@gmail.com (714) 628-5333
Track and Field Chris Anderson canderson@orangeusd.org (714) 628-5338
Tennis Wil Wilkins wilwilkins41@hotmail.com (714) 628-5333
Volleyball (G) Matt Peacock mpeacock@orangeusd.org Ext. 3836
Volleyball (B) Matt Silva matthewrsilva80@gmail.com (714) 628-5333
Water Polo (B) Celena Photopulos cphotopulos@gmail.com (714) 628-5333
Water Polo (G) Steve Anderson canyonhsaquatics@gmail.com (714) 628-5333
Wrestling (B) Rich O’Connor roconnor@orangeusd.org (714) 628-5333
Wrestling (G) Apollo Nestora anestoras@orangeusd.org (714) 628-5333