Skip to content

Presidents

880 Reads

0 Comments

PTSA

President: Barri Gowder

Email: barrigowder@gmail.com

 

Canyon High School Foundation

President:  Amy Case

Email:  acase@CanyonHS.Foundation

 

CHS Girls Volleyball Booster Club

President: Alyse Penny

Email: Pennywife@sbcglobal.net

 

Canyon Football Booster Club

President:  Tony Nequette

Email: canyonhighfootball@yahoo.com

 

CHS Boys Basketball Booster Club

President: Valerie Holden

Email: valerieeholden@yahoo.com

 

Canyon High School Baseball Booster Club

President:  Don Kwart

Email: Dskwart@gmail.com

 

Canyon High School Girls Soccer Booster Club

President:  Venetta Hocking

Email: hocking5@sbcglobal.net

 

Canyon High School Golden Warrior Regiment Booster Club

President:  Jennifer Ragsdale

Email: president@CanyonRegiment.com

 

Canyon High School Girls Basketball Booster Club

President:  Karen Uyematsu

Email:  kuyematsu@sbcglobal.net

 

Canyon High School Song Boosters

President:  Robyn Restivo

Email:  rocknrobyn@pacbell.net

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    Great seeing all of our athletes at TCOB. Looking forward to seeing our 9th graders tomorrow! canyonathletics.org

    About 2 days ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS