Skip to content

Presidents

1002 Reads

0 Comments

PTSA

President: Barri Gowder

Email: barrigowder@gmail.com

 

Canyon High School Foundation

President:  Amy Case

Email:  acase@CanyonHS.Foundation

 

CHS Girls Volleyball Booster Club

President: Alyse Penny

Email: Pennywife@sbcglobal.net

 

Canyon Football Booster Club

President:  Tony Nequette

Email: canyonhighfootball@yahoo.com

 

CHS Boys Basketball Booster Club

President: Valerie Holden

Email: valerieeholden@yahoo.com

 

Canyon High School Baseball Booster Club

President:  Don Kwart

Email: Dskwart@gmail.com

 

Canyon High School Girls Soccer Booster Club

President:  Venetta Hocking

Email: hocking5@sbcglobal.net

 

Canyon High School Golden Warrior Regiment Booster Club

President:  Jennifer Ragsdale

Email: president@CanyonRegiment.com

 

Canyon High School Girls Basketball Booster Club

President:  Karen Uyematsu

Email:  kuyematsu@sbcglobal.net

 

Canyon High School Song Boosters

President:  Robyn Restivo

Email:  rocknrobyn@pacbell.net

 

Boys Water Polo

President: Lily Allen

Email: hoopfan2000@yahoo.com

 

Girls Water Polo

President: Donna Weber

Email: donna2help@gmail.com

Boys Tennis

President: Barri Gowder

Email: barrigowder@gmail.com

 

Canyon High School Boys Soccer

President:  Tamara Murphy

Email: Tamaramurphy@yahoo.com

 

Canyon High School Girls Golf

President:  Ru Lin

Email: r.lin@dsyl.net

 

Canyon High School Boys Lacrosse

President:  Chrissie Hansen

Email: chrissieann66@gmail.com

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Story: Canyon Sports Suffer Due to the Heat…. canyonathletics.org/2017/10/2…

    About 5 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS