Skip to content

Athletic Dept Info

1623 Reads

0 Comments

School Address: 220 S. Imperial Hwy Anaheim, CA 92807

School Fax: 714.628.0381

Athletic Directors

Athletic Directors
Mark Lofink
Ashley Higuera
SportsFall: Football, Volleyball (G), Water Polo (B)
Winter: Basketball (B & G), Water Polo (G)
Spring: Baseball, Softball, Volleyball (B), Swim (B & G)
Fall: Cheer, Song, Cross Country, Tennis (G), Golf (G),
Winter: Soccer (G & B), Wrestling (G & B)
Spring: Tennis (B), Golf (B), Track & Field
Department ResponsibilitiesTransfers
Facilities
Banners
Website/Social Media
Athletic Training
Phone: 714-628-5333714-628-5338
Email: mlofink@orangeusd.orgahiguera@orangeusd.org

Administration & Support Staff

Title
Name
Email
Phone
PrincipalCraig Abercrombiejabercrombie@orangeusd.orgExt. 5320
Assistant PrincipalBrent McKeebmckee@orangeusd.org
Athletic DirectorMark Lofinkmlofink@orangeusd.org714-628-5333
Athletic DirectorAshley Higueraahiguera@orangeusd.org714-628-5338
Athletic TrainerDaniela Medinadmedina05@gmail.com 714-628-5333
ASB DirectorSteve Smithstsmith@orangeusd.org714-532-8000
ASB BookkeeperJenny Treanorjtreanor@orangeusd.org Ext. 3759
Equipment ManagerRaul Bastidarbastida@orangeusd.orgExt. 3879
Equipment ManagerTracy Emrytemry@orangeusd.orgExt. 3886

Head Coaches

Sport
Name
Email
Phone
BaseballMike Najeramnajera@orangeusd.orgExt. 3808
Basketball (B)Nate Harrisonnharrison@orangeusd.orgExt.3804
Basketball (G)Mark Lofinkmlofink@orangeusd.org(714) 628-5333
CheerDanielle Palamaradanielle.ep14@yahoo.com(714) 628-5338
Cross CountryJoe Wileycoachjoewiley@gmail.com(714) 628-5338
FootballMike Ogasmogas76@gmail.com(714) 628-5333
Golf (G)Jane Rosenbergplayernme@aol.com(714) 801-6578
Golf (B)Andy Gaitherandy-gaither@socal.rr.com(714) 651-5412
Soccer (G)Pedro Santospedro_solari@hotmail.com​(714) 628-5338
Soccer (B)Gerzon Blancogerzongblanco@gmail.com(714) 628-5338
SoftballJess Carbajaljess.carbajal@sbcglobal.net(714) 606-4778
SongRocky Lopezrlopez.canyonsong@gmail.com(714) 628-5338
SwimmingSteve Andersoncanyonhsaquatics@gmail.com(714) 628-5333
Track and FieldJoe Wileycoachjoewiley@gmail.com(714) 628-5338
TennisWil Wilkinswilwilkins41@hotmail.com(714) 514-8013
VolleyballMatt Peacockmpeacock@orangeusd.orgExt. 3836
Water Polo (B)Celena Photopuloscphotopulos@gmail.com(714) 628-5333
Water Polo (G)Steve Andersoncanyonhsaquatics@gmail.com(714) 628-5333
Wrestling (B)Rich O'Connorroconnor@orangeusd.org(714) 628-5338
Wrestling (G)Mindy Gouldmgould@orangeusd.org(714) 628-5338

 

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS